Sympathisch und kompetent.

Unser Team im Einsatz für Sie.

Jochen Ernsting
Geschäftsführung, Verkauf Tel.: 040 - 308 54 34 71 Jochen.Ernsting@stuedemann.de

Helge Schröder
Serviceleiter Tel.: 040 - 308 54 34 81 Helge.Schroeder@stuedemann.de

Steven Lockley
Teile, Zubehör, Fahrerausstattung, Vermietung Tel.: 040 - 308 54 34 91 Steven.Lockley@stuedemann.de

Andreas Block
Teile, Zubehör, Fahrerausstattung, Vermietung Tel.: 040 - 308 54 34 92 Andreas.Block@stuedemann.de

William Bayour
Teile, Zubehör, Fahrerausstattung Tel.: 040 - 308 54 34 82 William.Bayour@stuedemann.de

Dennis Krause
Verkauf Tel.: 040 - 308 54 34 70 Dennis.Krause@stuedemann.de

Robert Kasten
Verkauf Tel.: 040 - 308 54 34 73 Robert.Kasten@stuedemann.de

Michael Bach
Verkauf Tel.: 040 - 308 54 34 72 Michael.Bach@stuedemann.de